Last week Seattle Producer, Samurai Del, joined us on the show. If you’ve been listening to the show for a while now, then you’ve surely heard his hypnotic beats and infectious production. Joining us on the show, Samurai Del cooked up a fire guest mix.

You can check out last week’s show and tune in to The Juice Daily Mix Show live every Wednesday at 9PM PST on 88.3FM KUCR.

Samurai Del’s Track List 

1. American Boy – (EZRA remix)

2. I Don’t Wanna Fall In Love – M Phazes

3. Jamie Blake – Tried to Tell Them

4. Nothing Can Come Between Us – (Pomo remix)

5. Zach Taylor – Vacation (prod. Samurai Del)

6. Sivey – Mindlock

7. MistaDC & Samurai Del (Devil’s Road)

8. Tupac – How Do You Want It (Dynamique Remix)

9. Pink Slip – PCB ft. Rahn Harpe

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current ye@r *